Thursday Bike Trainer Session


Here are the athletes confirmed for tonight:

Judy Hill
Molly Sokol
Mariemma Quero
Luis Ortiz
Luiyo Ortiz
Mariemma Quero
Kellee Colvard
Dawn Clark
Megan Murray
James Nunn
Medi Goker
Toni Cuomo-Yokel
Juan Velez
Rafael oliver
Donald Debeaux
Kyle Hall
Daniel Moreira

Tags: ,

Categories: Coach's Corner, Events, News

Keep yourself connected

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: